Time for me to fly

I've been around for you, I've been
up and down for you, but I just can't
get any relief. I've swallowed my pride
for you, I've lived and lied for you
,
but you still make me feel like a thief.

You got me stealin' your love away
'cause you never give it. Peeling the
years away and we can't relive it.
I make you laugh and you make
me cry
, I believe it's time for me to fly.

You said we'd work it out, you said that
you had no doubt. That deep down we
were really in love. Oh, but I'm tired of
holding on to a feeling
I know is gone.
I do believe that I've had enough .

I've had enough of the falseness, of a
worn out relation. Enough of the jealousy and
the intoleration. I make you laugh and you
make me cry. I believe it's time for me to fly.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0